Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Peterborough Marriott Hotel

Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 6GB Show on Map Add to shortlist
Tracy Isted
Hotel Sales Leader
Click here for telephone number 01733 371 111 Click here for email address tracy.isted@marriotthotels.com

Samantha Kew
Event Executive
Click here for telephone number 01733 371 111 Click here for email address samantha.kew@marriotthotels.com

Part-time Monday to Friday 09:30 to 14:30

Freya Gladwin
Event Executive
Click here for telephone number 01733 371 111 Click here for email address freya.gladwin@marriotthotels.com

Victoria Elton
Senior Events Manager
Click here for telephone number 01733 371 111 Click here for email address victoria.elton@marriotthotels.com

Adrian Moulding
Leisure Club Manager
Click here for telephone number 01733 375599 Click here for email address adrian.moulding@marriotthotels.com

Louise Lea
Front Desk Manager
Click here for telephone number 01733 371111 Click here for email address reception-peterborough@marriotthotels.com

Nicole Parker
Event Executive
Click here for telephone number 01733 371 111 Click here for email address nicole.parker@marriotthotels.com

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.