Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Manchester Conference Centre & Pendulum Hotel

Sackville Street, Manchester, Gtr Manchester, M1 3BB Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 0161 955 8181 Click to email meet@pendulumhotel.co.uk Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Hannah Marshall
Sales Manager
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address hannahm@manchesterconferencecentre.com

Natasha Toal
Conference Manager
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address natashat@manchedterconferencecentre.com

Helen Phillips
Conference Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address helenp@manchesterconferencecentre.com

Adam Shaw
Conference Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address adams@manchesterconferencecentre.com

Lucy Ramsden
Revenue Manager
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address lucyr@pendulumhotel.co.uk

Vilija Turner
Accounts Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address vilijat@pendulumhotel.co.uk

Amy Mcmanamon
Conference Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address amym@manchesterconferencecentre.com

Michelle Muirheaad
Reservations Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 0161 955 8181 Click here for email address michellem@pendulumhotel.co.uk

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.