Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Nottingham Belfry

Mellors Way off Woodside Way, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 01159739393 Click to email nottinghambelfryevents@qhotels.co.uk Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Alyson Bentley
Director of Sales
Click here for telephone number 0115 9739393 Click here for email address abentley@qhotels.co.uk

Katie Sidwell
Sales Office manager
Click here for telephone number 01159739410 Click here for email address ksidwell@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

Georgia Bacon
Conference and Events Sales Office Supervisor
Click here for telephone number 01159739418 Click here for email address gbacon@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

Ella England
Special Events Sales Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01159739384 Click here for email address eengland@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

Amanda Morris
Conference and Events Sales Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01159739410 Click here for email address amorris@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

Charlotte Tyre
Conference and Events Sales Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01159739410 Click here for email address ctyre@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.
image