Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Eastside Rooms

4 Woodcock Street, Birmingham, East Midlands, B7 4BL Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 0121 820 6060 Click to email events@eastsiderooms.com Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Ross Hogarth
Revenue Manager
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6011 Click here for email address ross@eastsiderooms.com

Ciara Parsons
Conference & Events Sales Manager
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6012 Click here for email address ciara@eastsiderooms.com

Leanne Bladen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Click here for telephone number 07811 816 540 Click here for email address leanne@eastsiderooms.com

Sharon Parmar
Conference & Events Sales Consultant
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6043 Click here for email address sharon@eastsiderooms.com

Jordan Arblaster
Conference & Events Sales Consultant
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6042 Click here for email address jordan@eastsiderooms.com

Aneta Krucznska
Conference & Events Sales Administrator
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6044 Click here for email address aneta@eastsiderooms.com

Lulu Nulty
Sales Manager
Click here for telephone number 07870 543 366 Click here for email address lulu@eastsiderooms.com

Lucy Wilson
Sales & Marketing Executive
Click here for telephone number 0121 820 6060 Click here for email address sales@eastsiderooms.com

  •  
  • Copyright © 2022 Findmeaconference.com ™
  • All rights reserved. Findmeaconference.com is part of Infotel Solutions Ltd ™
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.