Cookies on Findmeaconference

Okay, let's continue We use cookies on this website to ensure that we give you a great experience. By continuing to use the Findmeaconference website you are giving consent to receive cookies from Findmeaconference. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Home Venues Contacts
Our contact centre will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 28th May
Search Distance
Travel Distance:
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Doubletree By Hilton Swindon

Lydiard Fields, Great Western Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 8UZ Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 01793 881777 Click to email reservations.swindon@hilton.com Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Shannen Downey
Meetings & Events Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410928 Click here for email address shannen.downey@hilton.com

Summer Antoniou
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address summer.antoniou@hilton.com

Lee Davis
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address lee.davis@hilton.com

Adam Flint
General Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 881777 Click here for email address adam.flint@hilton.com

Paulo De Matos
Reservations Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address Paulo.DeMatos@Hilton.com

Maxine Parry
Groups & Reservations Agent
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address maxine.parry@hilton.com

rear