Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Doubletree By Hilton Swindon

Lydiard Fields, Great Western Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 8UZ Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 01793 881777 Click to email reservations.swindon@hilton.com Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Shannen Downey
Meetings & Events Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410928 Click here for email address shannen.downey@hilton.com

Summer Antoniou
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address summer.antoniou@hilton.com

Lee Davis
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address lee.davis@hilton.com

Adam Flint
General Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 881777 Click here for email address adam.flint@hilton.com

Paulo De Matos
Reservations Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address Paulo.DeMatos@Hilton.com

Maxine Parry
Groups & Reservations Agent
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address maxine.parry@hilton.com

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.