Home Venues Contacts
Venue Categories
Rooms
Budget
Facilities

Doubletree By Hilton Swindon

Lydiard Fields, Great Western Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 8UZ Show on Map Add to shortlist
Click to call 01793 881777 Click to email reservations.swindon@hilton.com Make an enquiry Send to a Friend
Shannen Downey
Meetings & Events Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410928 Click here for email address shannen.downey@hilton.com

Nikoleta Ridos
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address nikoleta.ridos@hilton.com

Jessica Bell
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Click here for telephone number 01793 410958 Click here for email address jessica.bell@hilton.com

Santiago Monteiro
General Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 881777 Click here for email address Santiago.Monteiro@hilton.com

Paulo De Matos
Reservations Manager
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address Paulo.DeMatos@Hilton.com

Janet Tsvetkova
Groups & Reservations Agent
Click here for telephone number 01793 410926 Click here for email address Janet.Tsvetkova@Hilton.com

Yasmin Botting
Meeting & Events Executive
Click here for telephone number 01793410958 Click here for email address Yasmin.Botting@Hilton.com

Yasmin.Botting@Hilton.com

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more about what cookies we use.